MENU
 

Research group.

We are always looking for enthusiastic PhD and postdoctoral researchers to join our team. If you are interested in applying for a position, please check the website of ICRA institute for current openings, http://www.icra.cat/job.

  • Dr Jelena Radjenovic
    Dr Jelena Radjenovic graduated at the Faculty of Technology and…
    See Profile
    • jradjenovic@icra.cat
    • Ph: +34 972 183 380, ext. 3166
    • F: +34 972 183 248
  • Dr. Marta Villagrasa
    Dr. Marta Villagrasa graduated in 2001 from the University of…
    See Profile
    • mvilagrasa@icra.cat
    • Ph: +34 972 183 380, ext. 3108
    • F: +34 972 183 248
  • Dr Oriol Gutierrez
    Dr Oriol Gutierrez obtained his PhD in Civil and Environmental…
    See Profile
    • ogutierrez@icra.cat
    • Ph: +34 972 183 380, ext. 3140
    • F: +34 972 183 248
  • MSc Natalia Sergienko
    MSc Natalia Sergienko graduated at the Faculty of Civil Engineering…
    See Profile
    • nsergienko@icra.cat
    • Ph: +34 972 183 380, ext. 3127
    • F: +34 972 183 248
  • Laura Bertolini
    Laura Bertolini holds a degree in Sociology, European and Communication…
    See Profile
    • lbertolini@icra.cat
    • Ph: +34 972 183 380, ext. 3167
    • F: +34 972 183 248
  • Dr. Erdem Irtem
    Dr. Erdem Irtem obtained his engineering degree on Materials from…
    See Profile
    • eirtem@icra.cat
    • Ph: +34 972 183 380, ext. 3159
    • F: +34 972 183 248
  • Dr. Luis Baptista Pires
    Luis Baptista Pires (Portugal, 1987) received his B.Sc. in Biochemistry…
    See Profile
    • lpires@icra.cat
    • Ph: +34 972 183 380, ext. 3166
    • F: +34 972 183 248
  • Aleksandra Kaminska
    Aleksandra obtained her Environmental Engineering degree at the Warsaw University…
    See Profile
    • akaminska@icra.cat
    • Ph: +34 972 183 380, ext. 3127
    • F: +34 972 183 248
  • MSc Marilia Pupo
    Msc Marilia Pupo obtained her Environmental Engineering degree from Universidade…
    See Profile
    • mpupo@icra.cat
    • Ph: +34 684 17 86 48, ext. 3127
    • F: +34 972 183 248
  • MSc José Miguel Albahaca
    MSc José Miguel Albahaca obtained his Chemical Engineering degree from…
    See Profile
    • jmalbahaca@icra.cat
    • Ph: +34 972 183 380, ext. 3127
    • F: +34 972 183 248
  • Giannis-Florjan Norra
    Dipl.–Ing. Giannis-Florjan Norra obtained his Chemical Engineering Diploma from the…
    See Profile
    • gfnorra@icra.cat
    • Ph: +34 684 17 86 48, ext. 3127
    • F: +34 972 183 248